Working with the End in Mind ~ Raising Real Men by Hal and Melanie Young

Thinking Kids

Working with the End in Mind -- Review of Raising Real Men by Hal and Melanie Young

I grew up in a house with two sisters and a strong adult female personality.  Consider then, my shock when I married (seven months after our first date) and settled down to raise a new-to-me ten-year-old daughter and an eight-year-old son. First of all, my husband was not like my mom.  He was a man’s man. And my son…

View original post 1,018 more words

Share Your Thoughts

